THURSDAY, JULY 29th 2023 :: 3:30PM



BLOG POST #2 :: END OF JULY + WHAT I'VE BEEN UP TO

It's the end of July! Pride month's long passed since I last made a blog post, and I've been up to a lot during the month of July. Here's what all that was:



- I've been doing Art Fight! It's been a TON of fun. I've loved getting to draw so many stuff for so many different people and I loved seeing people attack me back with drawings of my characters. I love the work everyone does here, this is such a fun event!!!

- I got to visit my aunt, uncle, and cousin's place for a night. My cats didn't like their cats very much. I saw Daphne hiss for the first time ever! I talked a ton with my cousin too, he's always really nice to talk with.

- From the 15th to the 21st my family stayed in Tennessee to visit my grandpa, who I call papa. It was nice to see him again after not seeing him for so long since I was a little kid. He had a lot of interesting stuff to talk about. I learned that he met Dolly Parton at an airport once and got to talk for a while with her!

- I had two different dentist appointments this week... back to back. I HATE HOW MY MOUTH FEELS RIGHT NOW!!!!!!!! I needed the work done though....

- I bought my cats a cat tower!!! They love it!



- I also want to start a CD collection! So many records I want to get on CD... not enough money to go around for them.

Honestly, I've been so busy this month, I felt like I haven't gotten much time soley for myself. I've want to update this website a lot, but haven't really gotten the time to do it!!! I'd love for that to change in August. Hope everyone had a nice July! ❤ Here's to a fun-filled August!!!!!

MOOD: Happy! but tired
WATCHING: Spongebob Squarepants
WEEKEND PLANS: Go to the theaters? Watch a movie?

< --- BLOG