MY WRITING



This page is dedicated to my creative written works, both original work and fanfiction. I'm embarrassed to read the older works I have here now but I'm keeping them here for archival purposes, as well as to show the improvement I've made with my writing.


HARDLY EVER SMILE WITHOUT YOU

Fanfiction for the game Inscryption - Grimora x P03

3,663 WORDS - WRITTEN SEPT 21, 2023 - RATING: G (mild swears are used)


DISTORTION WORLD [ there's a darkness within you ]

Fanfiction for Pokémon - AU : Protag!Barry

1,042 WORDS - WRITTEN SEPT 15, 2021 - RATING: T (minor violence, near death experiences)


NO SERVICE

Fanfiction for Pokémon - One-sided Blue x Red

1,096 WORDS - WRITTEN JUL 15, 2021 - RATING: T (swearing, angst)


"It's nice to finally know your name."

Fanfiction for Pokémon - Cilan x Brock

2,560 WORDS - 2 CHAPTERS - WRITTEN MAR 5, 2020 - RATING: G (fluff)


"What was the Pokémon's name, again?"

Fanfiction for Pokémon - Transfem!Hop x Marnie

2,622 WORDS - WRITTEN MAR 5, 2020 - RATING: G (fluff)







< -- BACK TO BLOG

< --- BACK HOME