MONDAY, APRIL 29 2024 :: 7:59PM



BLOG POST #7 :: BUSY ROAD UP AHEAD...

Hi guys!!! Totally meant to make a blog post around my birthday last month but I forgot.

So... what's new? Well, a lot, but also not much at the same time... does that make sense? Anyway, as of March 10th, I'm 23 now! And my little brother turned 21 two weeks ago.

Oh my god... we're adults now...

Along with that, the end of my spring college semester is coming up, and on the 13th we're gonna start moving to a new house. It's kind of scary, considering I've lived in the same spot for... god, 12 years I think. But my parents bought a house and we'll be moving there next month. It's gonna be a lot of work, and I'm not sure how much time I'll have available in May because of it. I have lots of stuff I need to get rid of and lots of stuff I need to replace. Also unrelated but my mom's making me a personalized quilt! I'm excited about that.

Along with all that I've been keeping up with Studio Trigger's adaptation of Dungeon Meshi/Delicious in Dungeon, and uh... new hyperfixation I think. It like almost instantly became a new hyperfixation. My favorites are Marcille and Chilchuck. It's been a nice distraction from the impending stress of moving.

All that aside... man do I want to take a nap. And just chill in general. It'd be nice...



MOOD: Nervous? Excited? Both?
WATCHING: Bob's Burgers
WEEKEND PLANS: Chill. Take a break. Eat some ice cream or frozen yogurt

< --- BLOG